Royal Caribbean expands its itineraries in Cuba with stopovers in Havana, Cienfuegos and Santiago de Cuba

The ‘Empress of the Seas’ and the ‘Majesty of the Seas’ make exits from Miami, Tampa and Fort Lauderdale

The Royal Caribbean cruise company has strengthened its commitment to Cuba for the 2018-2019 season and passengers on board the ships ‘Empress of the Seas’ and ‘Majesty of the Seas’, will call at three ports: Havana, Cienfuegos and Santiago de Cuba.

The ‘Empress of the Seas’ will have its home port in Miami (Florida) and will make itineraries of three to eight nights through Havana and the Bahamas with stopovers in Nassau (Bahamas), Key West (Florida) and Havana (Cuba).

It will also tour the rest of the island’s destinations in itineraries with stops in Santiago de Cuba (Cuba), Cienfuegos (Cuba) and George Town (Grand Cayman).

For its part, the ‘Majesty of the Seas’ will offer up to two extra nights to enjoy the atmosphere and the famous nightlife of Havana and make itineraries of three to five nights from Tampa (Florida) and Fort Lauderdale (Florida) with stopovers in Key West (Florida), Havana (Cuba), Cozumel (Mexico), CocoCay (Bahamas) and Havana (Cuba).